Sunday, July 6, 2008

album album album

sorry it's been so long since we've posted. we've been super busy booking our upcoming west coast tour. we are also getting ready to put artwork together for our new record! today jesse adam, and i are going to listen to the master copy. tracklisting below...

How to Kill a King:
1. The Might of the Sword
2. Feedback King
3. Stairway to Heaven pt. 2: The Stampede into Heaven
4. I'll Take Mine Black
5. Panda vs. Satan
6. The Might of the Dragon

No comments: